Season 2022

Adam Culley receives thirty years of service award.

John Marshall receives an incredible 45 years of service award.

(L-R) Alex Thomson 20 years service, John Marshall 45 years Service, Adam Culley 30 years service.

Our two newest active patrollers Alex Grey and Matt Marshall with their new patrol jackets.

Service award recipients and our two newest active patrollers with their new patrol jackets and President Alex Findlater